Beyoncé surprises Fans with Homecoming: The Live Album as Netflix Documentary Begins Streaming

Beyoncé has once again, surprised her fans with a new album featuring her Coachella 2018 set with two brand new bonus tracks at the same exact time her Netflix documentary on the performance – Homecoming – began streaming.

The two new tracks are Before I Let Go, originally performed by Farnkie Beverly and Maze, and I Been On

You can listen to the album here.

See the track list below:

1 Welcome

2 Crazy In Love

3 Freedom

ALSO READ:  #BBNaija: Read what Thin Tall Tony wrote about his wife

4 Lift Every Voice and Sing

5 Formation

6 So Much Damn Swag

7 Sorry

8 Kitty Kat

9 Bow Down

10 I Been On

11 Drunk in Love

12 Diva

13 Flawless / Feeling Myself

14 Top Off

15 7/11

16 Bug a Boo Roll Call (Interlude)

17 Party

18 Don’t Hurt Yourself

19 I Care

20 Partition

 21 Yoncé

22 Mi Gente (feat. J Balvin)

23 Baby Boy

24 You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No)

25 Hold Up

26 Countdown

27 Check On It

28 Deja Vu (feat. JAY-Z)

ALSO READ:  Nicki Minaj Enjoys ‘Aunty’ Time with DJ Khaled’s Son Asahd

29 The Bzzzz Drumline (Interlude)

30 Run the World (Girls)

31 Lose My Breath (Beyoncé, Kelly Rowland & Michelle Williams – Destiny’s Child)

32 Say My Name (Beyoncé, Kelly Rowland & Michelle Williams – Destiny’s Child)

33 Soldier (Beyoncé, Kelly Rowland & Michelle Williams – Destiny’s Child)

34 Get Me Bodied

35 Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)

36 Lift Every Voice and Sing (Blue’s Version – Beyoncé & Blue Ivy Carter)

37 Love On Top

ALSO READ:  Disney buys 21st Century Fox for $52 Billion

38 Shining (Thank You)

39 Before I Let Go (Bonus Track)

40 I Been On (Bonus Track)

The Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *